Contact

We’re here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

For all enquiries, please contact us using the form below.

Our offices

Oslo

Head Office, Oslo - Norway
Ingvil Smines Tybring-Gjedde
Chief Executive Officer, CEO & Co-Founder
Phone: +47 480 01 234
Email: ingvil@ewp.no

Cape Town

South Africa
Tobias Hobbach
Director
Phone: +27 (76) 254 8203
Email: tobias@ewp.no

Jakarta

Asia & South Pacific
Rahmad Faiszal
Business Development Manager
Phone: +62 818 919 336
Email: faiszal@ewp.no

Lagos

West Africa
Adamu Abu
Development Manager
Phone: +234 805 467 2384
Email: adamu@ewp.no

Guatamala City

Central & South America
Zvika Klein
Business Development Manager
Phone: +502 5201 9023
Email: zvika@ewp.no

UAE

Middle East & North Africa
Nasrollah Gharesifard

Senior Advisor
Phone: +971 505 525 087
Email: nasrollah@ewp.no

Head Quarter, Oslo

Your subscription to our list has been confirmed.
Thank you for subscribing!